Print Email
 

Board of Directors


CJSA Office
11 Executive Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
phone: 860-676-1161
fax: 860-676-1162 
e-mail: office@cjsa.org


Updated 2/2/17

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICERS


Office


Name


Telephone

President

Joe Guerra

860-558-9033
President@cjsa.org
  

First Vice President

Chafik Rebai

860-875-9797
Crebai@sbcglobal.net

 

Secretary

Brian Grindrod

203-913-0137
briangrindrod@gmail.com
  

Treasurer

Michael Moriarty

860-221-9391
treasurer@cjsa.org   

 

Vice President
(Central Dist.)
  

Mary Kay Brophy

860-338-4851
marykbrophy@aol.com
  

Representative
(Central Dist.)
   

TBD


    

Vice President
(North Central Dist.)
   

Thomas Hayden

860-729-4792
thayden01@comcast.net
    

Representative
(North Central Dist.)

Bob Goldman

860-655-2010
bobgoldman@gmail.com
    

Vice President
(Northeast Dist.)

Chafik Rebai

860-875-9797
Crebai@sbcglobal.net
    

Representative
(Northeast Dist.)

Brett Jones

860-896-1651       
brjbathman@gmail.com
    

Vice President
(Northwest Dist.)
  

Corrado Perugini

860-274-9975
habs13@optonline.net 

 

Representative
(Northwest Dist.)

 

Dave Brouillette

860-836-5485
 

Vice President
(South Central Dist.)

Joe Conte

203-248-9853
jcontejewelers@att.net
 

Representative
(South Central Dist.)
   

 Dave Rodriguez

203-294-1545
roddag1@comcast.net 

Vice President
(Southeast Dist.)
    

Milan Keser

860-739-6341
m.keser@sbcglobal.net

Representative
(Southeast Dist)

Joe Filippetti

860-442-6473
jmflip@aol.com
    

Vice President
(Southwest Dist.)

Tom Mattera

203-857-0023 
Tom8789@aol.com
    

Representative
(Southwest Dist)
  

Kurt Jacob

203-667-0113
kjexcavating@hotmail.com

State Youth Referee Administrator
  

Ron Packard

    

860-508-5420
syra@ctreferee.net

Immediate Past President

Maggie Girard

 

860-236-7856
Maggie_girard@yahoo.com

Director of Recreational Services

Milan Keser

860-739-6341
m.keser@sbcglobal.net 
   

State Registrar

Joe Zizik

860-848-8237
reg@secjsa.org
    

CSSA Representative

Al Bell

860-747-9202
mrsoccer@comcast.net 

 

 
 

 
 
 
USYS    ussoccerlogo      FIFA
©2017 Connecticut Junior Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org