CJSA OFFICE STAFF
                            Name Email Address
Thom Meredith, Executive Director thom@cjsa.org
Sue Schultz, Administrator sue@cjsa.org
Gerry Koppe, Administrative Assistant gerry@cjsa.org
Nancy Zoll, Administrative Assistant nancy@cjsa.org
Terry Gillan, Bookkeeper terry@cjsa.org
Lori Solomon, I/T lori@cjsa.org
Mario Prata, Director of Coaching doc@cjsa.org
Dan Gaspar, Technical Director TechnicalDirector@cjsa.org
CJSA is sponsored by: