2013-2014 Committees and Appointments
State Youth Referee Administrator Ken Essex 203-994-2239 ken.essex@yahoo.com
       
Director of Recreational Svcs Frantz Innocent 860-712-6820 FFIsoccer@att.net
       
State Registrar Joe Zizik 860-848-8237 reg@secjsa.org
       
CJSA Rep State Referee Committee TBD    
       
Cup Chairperson Dick Cavanaugh 860-745-9606 rkcav@cox.net
  Ron Filipek - Boys    
  John Riley - Girls    
       
Cup Protest Committee Joe Conte 203-248-9853 jcontejewelers@att.net
  Chafik Rebai    
  Garret Ratcliffe    
       
Elite League Kathy Zolad 860-539-4403 kzolad@gmail.com
       
Fair Play Committee Maggie Girard 860-236-7856 maggie.girard@att.com
  Ken Essex (SYRA)    
  Milan Keser    
       
Finance Committee Tom Hayden  860-729-4792 Thayden01@comcast.net
  Marc Glass    
  Tim Blake    
       
ODP Director Jim O’Brien 203-623-0430 ODPDirector@cjsa.org
  Paul Wright (Boys) 860-335-8584  wright_paf@hotmail.com  
  Jim O'Brien (Girls) 203-623-0430 ODPDirector@cjsa.org
       
YPDP Director Paul Wright 860-335-8584 wright_paf@hotmail.com
       
Premier Board of Governors Michael Diker 203-746-9989 michaelfdiker@gmail.com
  Dick Cavanaugh (BOD liaison)    
  Howard McGarvey    
  Todd Plourde    
  Steve Stokoe    
  David Vaudreuil    
       
Registration Appeals Committee Chafik Rebai 860-875-9797 crebai@sbcglobal.net
  David Brouillette    
  Brett Jones    
       
Recreation Committee Frantz Innocent 860-712-6820 FFIsoccer@att.net
  Milan Keser
Mary Kay Brophy
   
  Collin Redhead/Xara
Robbie Rickert
Dave Brouillette
   
       
Risk Management Committee Robbie Rickert 860-783-5371 rbbjs@aol.com
  Maggie Girard    
       
Scholarship Committee Al Bell 860-747-9202 mrsoccer@comcast.net
  Andrea Duffy 203-488-6790 andrea.duffy@snet.net
       
State Discipline/Appeals Board Gerry Garlick 860-651-0826 gerald.garlick@
krasowgarlick.com
 
  Mike Schwartz    
  Steve Hinchliffe    
  Joe Filippetti    
  Jim Boccuzzi    
  Tim Blake (alt.)    
  Gus Brennan (alt.)    
  Eric Wilder (alt.)    
       
Tournament Review Sue Schultz 860-676-1161 sue.cjsa@gmail.com
CJSA is sponsored by: