2014 Fall CT Cup Contacts

Club/Team Name

Gender

Age

Manager Name

Manager Mobile

Manager Email

AVON BULLDOGS

Boys

U11 SS

Lindsay Donlin

860-515-7108

ldonlin0331@yahoo.com

AVON REV'S BU9

Boys

U11 SS

Shawn Peter

813-494-2209

shawn.peter@frx.com

BERLIN ARSENAL

Boys

U11 SS

Anthony Tropea

860-748-5334

tony.qube@gmail.com

BETHEL BOYS U11

Boys

U11 SS

Matthew Chamberlain

203-223-1625

mattchamberln@aol.com

BRISTOL LIGHTNING

Boys

U11 SS

Steven Rivoira

860-712-0559

steveriv@sbcglobal.net

BROOKFIELD U-11 BOYS

Boys

U11 SS

Chris Lynch

914-879-7609

chrislynchbrookfieldct@hotmail.com

CHESHIRE WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

Vanessa Mathews Frappier

203-213-6148

vmbsrm@yahoo.com

COLCHESTER CHAOS

Boys

U11 SS

marlene blumberger

860-985-3343

jblumberger@comcast.net

CROMWELL CHILL

Boys

U11 SS

Matthew Ayotte

860-713-4235

paulina.ayotte@sbcglobal.net

DANBURY YOUTH SC DANBURY TRAVEL ORANGE B03

Boys

U11 SS

Daniel Dasilva

203-731-1719

Daniel.Dasilva@Cartus.com

DANBURY YOUTH SOCCER DYSC BLUE 03

Boys

U11 SS

Nicole Eannarino

203-731-1729

nicoleeannarino@yahoo.com

DARIEN U11 BLUE

Boys

U11 SS

Christopher Moffat

917-273-1819

csmoffatt@gmail.com

DARIEN WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

Lisa Haas

203-202-9370

lghaas@hotmail.com

EAST LYME VIKINGS

Boys

U11 SS

Owen McCusker

960-912-7166

mccuskero@ct.metrocast.net

EASTON REDDING UNITED ERU U11 BOYS GOLD

Boys

U11 SS

Darsi Baer

203 258 9419

dac10sne1@aol.com

ENFIELD WARRIORS

Boys

U11 SS

Nichole Fuller

860-836-8429

NFuller7@cox.net

FAIRFIELD RED

Boys

U11 SS

Michael Dickenson

203-455-7612

mdickenson@gmail.com

FAIRFIELD WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

Sol mahoney

203-912-9141

sol@solmahoneylaw.com

FARMINGTON INDIANS MAROON

Boys

U11 SS

Lori Gallo

513-265-9625

gallo_lori@yahoo.com

FARMINGTON INDIANS WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

Andrea Sobinski

860-690-1299

asobinski@hotmail.com

GLASTONBURY HARTWELL BOYS U11 BLUE

Boys

U11 SS

Andy Pinkowski

860-368-8901

ahpinkowski@gmail.com

GLASTONBURY HARTWELL BOYS U11 WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

David Souder

 

dsouder@alumni.upenn.edu

GRANBY ROVERS

Boys

U11 SS

Lindsay Sessions

860-306-6735

lmsessions@cox.net

GROTON U11 FALCONS

Boys

U11 SS

Matt Forde

860-235-2494

mattforde3@gmail.com

HEBRON SOCCER U11BOYS

Boys

U11 SS

Todd Woods

860-402-6020

todd@stonehedgelandscapingco.com

MADISON YOUTH MADISON GOLD

Boys

U11 SS

John Malary

617-780-9352

travel-coordinator@madisonsoccer.org

MANCHESTER WARRIORS

Boys

U11 SS

Kim Cote

860-416-8764

kcoty@snet.net

MIDDLETOWN MAGIC U10

Boys

U11 SS

Goran Vasic

201-532-3778

vasicgoran@yahoo.com

MONROE PANTHERS- WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

Jackie Curtin

203-554-7289

jlc91899@charter.net

MONROE SC PANTHERS U11 RED

Boys

U11 SS

MaryJo French

203-650-6057

mgfrench@charter.net

NAUGATUCK MONSOON

Boys

U11 SS

Manuel Silva

203-209-4806

Msilva@rosetiso.com

NEW CANAAN U11 BOYS BLACK

Boys

U11 SS

Eric Greiner

913-913-9795

eric.j.greiner@jpmorgan.com

NEW CANAAN U11 BOYS RED

Boys

U11 SS

Anna Kurz

917-853-5233

boardiekurz@gmail.com

NEWTOWN U11 BOYS BLUE

Boys

U11 SS

Dana Gargano

203-767-1804

dgargano@netsynergy.com

NORTH HAVEN U11 BOYS

Boys

U11 SS

Dave Falasco

203-606-9961

dfalasco@gmail.com

NORWALK JUNIOR SOCCER NJSA U11

Boys

U11 SS

Jeff Ortolano

917-716-3365

jeff.ortolano@gmail.com

OGRCC THUNDER BLUE

Boys

U11 SS

John Jee

203-918-7181

johnjee@verizon.net

OGRCC THUNDER WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

Stephanie Ehrhart

917-282-8623

syounkman2002@yahoo.com

PLAINVILLE UNITED U11 WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

Julie giano

860-637-2959

jbendas@aol.com

SC OF NEW MILFORD SOUNDERS

Boys

U11 SS

Todd Berkun

203-417-0966

Tberkun@etoner.com

SC OF NEWINGTON DYNAMITE

Boys

U11 SS

Bill Lawson

860-436-2122

sanf04@att.net

SHELTON SOCCER SHELTON REAL

Boys

U11 SS

Sandra Rosa

203 767-5579

sandra.rosa@sbcglobal.net

SHELTON YOUTH SOCCER SHELTON TRAVEL

Boys

U11 SS

Brendon Willey

203-231-3178

willey.b@Youthelitesoccer.com

SIMSBURY SC SSC STRIKERS

Boys

U11 SS

Mary Maher

860-651-8333

mfmaher3@comcast.net

SOCCER OF GUILFORD B11

Boys

U11 SS

Ted Thompson

203-530-8288

tedathompson@yahoo.com

SOUTHBURY STORM

Boys

U11 SS

Jennifer Nikolich

203-804-7313

jjnikolich@aol.com

SOUTHINGTON HAWKS

Boys

U11 SS

Kevin Hubert

860-621-1569

khubert@connvalleybindery.com

STAMFORD YOUTH HURRICANES GOLD

Boys

U11 SS

Kim Schweber

203-461-9828

kimschweber@aol.com

STAMFORD YOUTH HURRICANES WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

Emma Bakshi

203-570-8814

emmabakshi@hotmail.com

STAMFORD YOUTH HURRICANES YELLOW

Boys

U11 SS

Yadi Astacio

203-273-1008

yadisoccer@hotmail.com

STONINGTON SHARKS

Boys

U11 SS

Dave Hammond

860-501-3727

david.hammond@pfizer.com

STRATFORD UNITED YOUTH BOYS U11

Boys

U11 SS

Robert Jaekle

203-610-9439

stratfordunited@gmail.com

SUFFIELD U11 BOYS BLUE

Boys

U11 SS

Beth Moores

860-716-3186

bethmoores@cox.net

TOLLAND BLACK

Boys

U11 SS

Steve Soucy

860-906-8378

teamsoucy@sbcglobal.net

TOLLAND FC

Boys

U11 SS

Bob Nivison

860-573-1000

bobandsb@comcast.net

VALLEY U-11 BOYS

Boys

U11 SS

Chris Salbinski

860-490-8272

salbicj@nu.com

WALLINGFORD PYTHONS

Boys

U11 SS

Matt Schaefer

203-214-8933

mattyshaft@aol.com

WAM UNITED BLACK KNIGHTS

Boys

U11 SS

Rick Bernstein

860-978-1592

tcccsb@earthlink.net

WATERTOWN UNITED U11

Boys

U11 SS

mark zaccagnini

203-525-7433

mark.a.zaccagnini@gmail.com

WEST HARTFORD B

Boys

U11 SS

Nichol Sherry

860-965-4206

sherrynichol@sbcglobal.net

WEST HARTFORD U11C

Boys

U11 SS

Helenia Hosey

843-278-5222

Heleniahosey@gmail.com

WEST HARTFORD YOUTH PUMAS

Boys

U11 SS

Regina Gilden

860-462-7625

gilden@sbcglobal.net

WESTON BLUE

Boys

U11 SS

Pamela Bilfield

917-453-7674

Pambilfield@optonline.net

WESTON GOLD

Boys

U11 SS

Vicky Louit

203-559-4895

louitvv@yahoo.com

WESTPORT BLUE

Boys

U11 SS

John Adrian Mueller

203-231-7690

adrian.mueller@pepsico.com

WESTPORT GOLD

Boys

U11 SS

Sophie Blondeau

203-451-9270

sophieblondeau4@gmail.com

WESTPORT RED

Boys

U11 SS

Jacqueline Kolek

203-858-5812

jackiekolek@optonline.net

WESTPORT WHITE

Boys

U11 SS

Sheri Rabiner-Gordon

 

sheri.gordon1@gmail.com

WETHERSFIELD WARRIORS

Boys

U11 SS

Tom McCarter

860-371-9836

tmccarter239@gmail.com

WINDSOR LOCKS

Boys

U11 SS

Ted Marcella

860-623-2517

marcellated@gmail.com

HAMDEN GREEN

Boys

U11 SS

Brigitte Dunkley

203-671-7874

bbdunk1@gmail.com

ROCKY HILL UNITED

Boys

U11 SS

Darlene Sikorski

860-202-0312

cdsikorski@sbcglobal.net

SC RIDGEFIELD U11 BOYS BLK

Boys

U11 SS

Emily Mills

203-482-0564

scorregisrar@scor.org

WILTON U11 BLUE

Boys

U11 SS

Nicholas Zizzadoro

203-858-4364

nzizz@oaktrustllc.com

WILTON WHITE MU11

Boys

U11 SS

Rodger Smith

203-829-5001

rodger67@optonline.net

AVON IMPACT

Boys

U12

MaryAnn Keenan

614-397-6482

makeenan823@comcast.net

BETHEL MAROON

Boys

U12

Tasha Mascioli

203-470-5326

mascioli4boys@yahoo.com

BLOOMFIELD U12

Boys

U12

Shauna Whitter Young

860-719-4036

whittershh@gmail.com

BRISTOL TORNADOES

Boys

U12

Bruce Oren

860-329-5597

bruceor@hotmail.com

BURLINGTON B12

Boys

U12

Paul Bonini

860 921-1945

cnpbonini@hotmail.com

CROMWELL CHILL

Boys

U12

Tim McCarroll

860-306-0962

tkmccarroll@comcast.net

DANBURY YOUTH UNITIED

Boys

U12

Walter Linsley

914-490-8252

walterlinsley@gmail.com

DARIEN BOYS U12 BLUE

Boys

U12

Michael Burke

917-656-2835

mjb84@aol.com

DARIEN U12 WHITE

Boys

U12

Nick Stoumpas

914-474-5731

taglioned@yahoo.com

EASTON REDDING UNITED ERU U12 BOYS

Boys

U12

Jackie Lucido

203-912-3856

jkb123@optonline.net

ENFIELD EVOLUTION

Boys

U12

Dave Reynolds

860-331-6559

enfieldevolution@cox.net

FAIRFIELD RED

Boys

U12

Brian Duffy

203-906-3306

brianjdduffy@yahoo.com

FAIRFIELD WHITE

Boys

U12

Brendan Murphy

203-410-5775

brendanjmurphy@yahoo.com

FARMINGTON FURY

Boys

U12

Jennifer Turnbull

860-416-7027

jrturnbull@comcast.net

FARMINGTON REVOLUTION

Boys

U12

Alison Gravina

860-930-7452

alisongravina@yahoo.com

FARMINGTON VALLEY COSMOS

Boys

U12

Jay Spivak

860-614-8214

jayspivak@sbcglobal.net

GLASTONBURY HARTWELL SOCCER BOYS U12 BLUE

Boys

U12

Joe Paiva

860-830-4693

cjpaiva@cox.net

GRANBY ROVERS U12

Boys

U12

Jessica Totten

860 335 0073

jltewks@gmail.com

MANCHESTER CHAOS

Boys

U12

Elizabeth Swan

860-604-4235

eswannie18@gmail.com

MIDDLETOWN MAGIC WHITE

Boys

U12

goran vasic

201-532-3778

vasicgoran@yahoo.com

MONROE PANTHERS

Boys

U12

Lisa Zielinski

203-260-3498

Lisazielinski@sbcglobal.net

NEW CANAAN U12 BOYS RED

Boys

U12

Diane Lowman

917-575-1908

lowman.diane@gmail.com

NEW FAIRFIELD REBELS

Boys

U12

laura anderson

203-948-4537

scrlvr8@gmail.com

NEWTOWN BLUE

Boys

U12

Audrey Testerman

203-770-9934

atesterman@chubb.com

NORWALK JUNIOR SOCCER NJSA U12

Boys

U12

Eric Lowenbein

203-820-7529

eklo@mindspring.com

OGRCC THUNDER BLUE

Boys

U12

Audry Peterson

203-979-3443

erbjarnold@optonline.net

OGRCC THUNDER WHITE

Boys

U12

Denisse Camacho

956-346-6504

dcamach@aol.com

ORANGE SOCCER ASSN U12BC

Boys

U12

Beth Young

203-710-0688

bethycjz68@sbcglobal.net

PORTLAND THUNDER

Boys

U12

Joe Aresco

860-883-9706

joearesco@sbcglobal.net

SC OF NEW MILFORD ARSENAL

Boys

U12

Ben Rizvic

203-770-8430

srizvic6625@gmail.com

SC OF NEWINGTON UNITED

Boys

U12

Maria Kulowski

860-916-1676

m.kulowski@cox.net

SIMSBURY SC SSC STRIKERS

Boys

U12

Mike McCullough

860-798-2137

mmkmc@comcast.net

SIMSBURY SC STAMPEDE

Boys

U12

Michele Rowe

860-413-2141

mdrowe@comcast.net

SOUTH WINDSOR BOBCATS

Boys

U12

Jeff Bemis

860-670-7104

jbemis@cox.net

STAMFORD YOUTH HURRICANES GOLD

Boys

U12

Lisa Butler

203-253-1044

lmbutler@optonline.net

STAMFORD YOUTH HURRICANES WHITE

Boys

U12

Scott Neyer

203-561-2631

scott.neyer@pb.com

TOLLAND UNION

Boys

U12

Mike Raczkowski

860-930-9108

raczkowskim@comcast.net

WATERTOWN REVOLUTION

Boys

U12

Duane Gereski

860-478-8830

dgereski@gmail.com

WEST HARTFORD TRAVEL U12A

Boys

U12

Amy Raisner

860-916-6960

awraisner@gmail.com

WEST HARTFORD WARRIORS U12B

Boys

U12

Michelle Sullivan

860-335-3164

sullivansinct@yahoo.com

WESTON BOYS U12

Boys

U12

Shannon Nordlinger

203-571-7091

shannord@gmail.com

WESTPORT BLUE

Boys

U12

Lisa Sandhaus

917-859-3896

lisasandhaus@hotmail.com

ROCKY HILL PUMAS

Boys

U12 

Leona Adamczyk

860-461-6331

adamczyk-kids@cox.net

SC RIDGEFIELD U12 BOYS BLK

Boys

U12 

Hillary Lust

203-470-4011

scorregistrar@scor.org

WETHERSFIELD WOLVES

Boys

U12 

john raposo

860-543-0224

jraposo@sbcglobal.net

WILTON BLUE

Boys

U12 

James Lucas

203-550-9116

jlucasfoot231@gmail.com

CHESHIRE RED

Boys

U12 SS

Chris Brown

203-685-7691

cbrownpsych@gmail.com

COLCHESTER HEAT

Boys

U12 SS

Michael Wonderly

860-576-0330

katwonderly@comcast.net

EAST LYME VIKINGS

Boys

U12 SS

Kevin Northcutt

860-917-9346

kanor1@att.net

HEBRON SOCCER U12 BOYS

Boys

U12 SS

Todd Woods

860-402-6020

todd@stonehedgelandscapingco.com

MADISON YOUTH MADISON WHITE

Boys

U12 SS

John Malary

617-780-9352

travel-coordinator@madisonsoccer.org

MERIDEN STRYKERS

Boys

U12 SS

Toby Shortell

203-927-5768

registrar@meridensoccerclub.org

MILFORD UNITED COSMOS

Boys

U12 SS

Kristine Silva

203-710-6228

ksilva829@att.net

NAUGATUCK YOUTH PRIDE

Boys

U12 SS

Marybeth Kiely

203-560-6576

mbnbill513@yahoo.com

NORTH HAVEN U12 BOYS

Boys

U12 SS

Dave Falasco

203-606-9961

dfalasco@gmail.com

SHELTON YOUTH SOCCER ORG SHELTON TRAVEL

Boys

U12 SS

Brendon Willey

203-231-3178

willey.b@youthelitesoccer.com

SOCCER OF GUILFORD B12

Boys

U12 SS

Margherita Malatesta

203-453-6702

malatesta88@hotmail.com

STONINGTON SHARKS

Boys

U12 SS

Paul deCastro

401-932-0532

decastropaul@verizon.net

STRATFORD UNITED YOUTH BOYS U12

Boys

U12 SS

Omar Tork

203-610-9439

stratfordunited@gmail.com

VALLEY SOCCER U12 CLASSIC A

Boys

U12 SS

Chris Silva

860-391-2868

cssilvasons@sbcglobal.net

WALLINGFORD GALAXY

Boys

U12 SS

Chris Stone

203-314-7865

christopher.stone@snet.net

MADISON YOUTH U12 BOYS GOLD

Boys

U12 SS

Anthony Luongo

203-376-6414

travel-coordinator@madisonsoccer.org

MERIDEN 12'S TEAM 2

Boys

U12 SS

Joe Gibertoni

203-752-7071

jgibertoni@hotmail.com

CHESHIRE RED

Boys

U13

Dave Loura

203-482-5329

dqloura@gmail.com

COLCHESTER ROAD RUNNERS

Boys

U13

Christine Janus

860-367-5854

christine6400@sbcglobal.net

CROMWELL CHILL SC B13

Boys

U13

Cliff Parker

860-638-7709

Parkertrav@aol.com

DARIEN U13 BLUE

Boys

U13

John Amirsakis

917-293-5870

jamirsakis@gmail.com

DARIEN U13 WHITE

Boys

U13

Clodagh McCoole

203-321-3430

clodagh.mccoole@gmail.com

FAIRFIELD U13 RED

Boys

U13

Shaun Williams

203-914-8077

shauninct@optonline.net

FARMINGTON VALLEY JAGUARS

Boys

U13

Kelly Jackson

860-490-6148

mkjackson10@sbcglobal.net

GLASTONBURY HARTWELL SOCCER BOYS U13 BLUE

Boys

U13

Julie Schneider

860-966-2106

sj.schneider@cox.net

NAUGATUCK ELITE EXTREME

Boys

U13

Krista Gloden

203-509-7285

Kgloden@hotmail.com

NEW CANAAN U13 BOYS RED

Boys

U13

Jennifer Richardson

203-536-8809

jlsrichardson@gmail.com

NEWTOWN BLUE

Boys

U13

Chris Liberante

203-770-4372

cliberante@snet.net

NORWALK JUNIOR SOCCER NJSA U13

Boys

U13

Jeff Ortolano

917 716 3365

jeff.ortolano@gmail.com

OGRCC CELTIC

Boys

U13

Audry Peterson

203-979-3443

travelsoccer@myogrcc.org

OGRCC TOTTENHAM

Boys

U13

Gordon Fletcher

203-979-3443

gordon.james.fletcher@gmail.com

OLD SAYBROOK RAMS

Boys

U13

Robert Noack

734-277-3151

rnoack@gmail.com

ORANGE SOCCER ASSN U13BC

Boys

U13

Sabra Donovan

020-366-8548

jsmcc390@sbcglobal.net

PLAINVILLE UNITED

Boys

U13

Don Miller

860-706-3204

donmiller9275@sbcglobal.net

PORTLAND UNITED

Boys

U13

Matt Dawson

860-834-3740

myboymatty@gmail.com

PROSPECT STORM

Boys

U13

Dan Barrows

203-915-9778

danielbarrowsacn@aim.com

SC OF NEW MILFORD NEW MILFORD CELTICS

Boys

U13

Patrick Murphy

203-948-5075

pmurphy4001@charter.net

SC OF NEWINGTON STRIKERS

Boys

U13

Tony Vasi

860-883-1057

avasi@cox.net

SIMSBURY SC SSCTITANS

Boys

U13

Audra Harris

860-402-9464

courtney_feingold@hotmail.com

SOCCER OF GUILFORD B13

Boys

U13

Cindy Metrose

203-453-8883

cindy.metrose@zeiss.com

SOMERS SPARTANS

Boys

U13

Caroline Skowronek

860-490-8869

cskowronek1@cox.net

SOUTH WINDSOR BOBCATS

Boys

U13

Malay Chokshi

860-593-2613

mc9soccer@cox.net

SOUTHBURY BLUE DEVILS

Boys

U13

Steve Sumple

203-233-3899

swsumple@charter.net

STAMFORD YOUTH HURRICANES

Boys

U13

Karen Figueroa

917-617-4704

kareninc1@yahoo.com

STRATFORD UNITED YOUTH BOYS U13

Boys

U13

Bob Jaekle

203-610-9439

stratfordunited@gmail.com

SUFFIELD U13 BLUE

Boys

U13

Kristen Lambert

860-830-9057

krismikelambert@cox.net

TOLLAND THUNDER U13

Boys

U13

Chris Sauter

860-798-3119

CMSauter@Yahoo.com

TRUMBULL UNITED VIPERS

Boys

U13

Jason Lewis

203-515-4223

jason.lewis@ringsend.com

WALLINGFORD RAPTORS

Boys

U13

Ray Slivinski

203-988-8212

rayslivinski@aol.com

WEST HARTFORD 01 BOYS

Boys

U13

Judy Reilly

860-913-8284

judyreilly@gmail.com

WESTON U13 BOYS

Boys

U13

Heidi Ryan

203-448-8650

heidiryan@ymail.com

WESTPORT BLUE

Boys

U13

Deborah Halperin

203-984-1060

halperindeborah@yahoo.com

WESTPORT WHITE

Boys

U13

Jayson Bernstein

702-236-0953

jayson.bernstein@gmail.com

WETHERSFIELD HURRICANES

Boys

U13

Celia Gomes

860-335-3373

portuguese4522@cox.net

EAST HARTFORD EHU13B

Boys

U13 

Stephanie Duffey

860-463-6834

clubinfo@ehsc.net

MADISON U13 BOYS GOLD

Boys

U13 

Billy Richmond

203-927-7483

travel-coordinator@madisonsoccer.org

MILFORD MADNESS

Boys

U13 

Marc Brunetti

203-449-2916

marc.brunetti@bpthosp.org

SC RIDGEFIELD RIDGEFIELD BOYS U13 BLK

Boys

U13 

Marcie Coffin

203-240-4126

scorregistrar@scor.org

WILTON BU13 BLUE

Boys

U13 

Ward Bond

203-919-0515

ward_bond@mac.com

AVON UNITED

Boys

U14

Ruth Carvalho

860-250-2135

lovetodance617@att.net

BETHEL CRIMSON

Boys

U14

Luis Fernandes

203-788-2569

lear50af@aol.com

BLOOMFIELD14

Boys

U14

Donavan Haughton

860-250-6892

donovan_haughton@hotmail.com

BROOKFIELD BOBCATS

Boys

U14

Rick Garofalo

20-482-1049

garflynn@att.net

COLCHESTER UNITED

Boys

U14

Mark Noniewicz

860-917-1909

mnoniewicz@comcast.net

CROMWELL CHILL

Boys

U14

Matthew Ayotte

860-713-4235

paulina.ayotte@sbcglobal.net

DANBURY YOUTH SC B00

Boys

U14

chris fiscella

203-981-5453

cfiscella@gocsc.com

DARIEN U14 BLUE

Boys

U14

Ed Lyons

914-434-4245

lyonsed1@gmail.com

DARIEN U14 WHITE

Boys

U14

Maria McPartland

203-984-2144

mafirland@hotmail.com

EAST LYME VIKINGS

Boys

U14

Michael Coburn

860-389-1368

mike@mikecoburn.com

EASTON REDDING UNITED ERU U14 GOLD

Boys

U14

Chris Gomolak

203 253 3661

chris_gomolak@mcafee.com

ENFIELD UNITED

Boys

U14

Jeff Sutera

860-466-0574

jeff.sutera@sbcglobal.net

FAIRFIELD UNITED RED THUNDER

Boys

U14

Barbara Gannon

203-913-3918

gannonesq@gmail.com

FARMINGTON FORCE

Boys

U14

Deena Babigian

860-614-1102

denalbabig@hotmail.com

GLASTONBURY HARTWELL SC BOYS U14 BLUE

Boys

U14

Tom Conroy

860-967-6406

teconroy@cox.net

GRANBY ROVERS

Boys

U14

Phebe Large

860-944-2181

phinster@sbcglobal.net

GROTON FALCONS

Boys

U14

thomas taber taber

860-908-6566

t.taber@sbcglobal.net

HARTFORD

Boys

U14

Margaret Girard

860-402-5733

Girard_maggie@yahoo.com

MADISON YOUTH MADISON GOLD

Boys

U14

Michele Volpe LaTorre

203-376-9720

michelevolpe@aol.com

MANCHESTER REBELS

Boys

U14

Saeed Ghoreshi

860-643-1071

sgoreshi@yahoo.com

MILFORD WARRIORS

Boys

U14

Alison Brennan

203-804-8570

Candabrennan@hotmail.com

MONROE U14 PANTHERS BOYS

Boys

U14

Ronald Grabowski

203-910-2969

Ron.grabowski@hp.com

NAUGATUCK YOUTH SOCCER NAUGY HOUNDS

Boys

U14

Diane Teixeira

203-490-7849

teixeiradiane13@gmail.com

NEW CANAAN U14 BOYS RED

Boys

U14

Leslie Crowley

917-716-6123

Lesliercrowley@gmail.com

NEWTOWN U14 BOYS

Boys

U14

Carolyn Mandarano

203-240-0776

cmandarano@taunton.com

NORTH HAVEN U14 BOYS

Boys

U14

Dave Falasco

203-234-6211

dfalasco@gmail.com

OGRCC CHELSEA

Boys

U14

Jon Blieberg

203-979-3443

jblieberg@aol.com

OGRCC LIVERPOOL

Boys

U14

Simon Winn

646-209-4891

simon.winn@americas.bnpparibas.com

SC OF NEW MILFORD NEW MILFORD AMERICAS

Boys

U14

Patrick Murphy

203-948-5075

pmurphy4001@charter.net

SC OF NEWINGTON UNITED

Boys

U14

John Burnetti

860-805-4210

jbrunetti@cox.net

SIMSBURY SC UNITED

Boys

U14

Tricia Laubscher

860-559-2330

bradyandtricia@comcast.net

SOCCER OF GUILFORD B14

Boys

U14

Andrew Stephens

203-458-3350

stephea@nationwide.com

SOMERS

Boys

U14

Mark Roberts

413-537-6545

MRoberts192@yahoo.com

SOUTH WINDSOR BOBCATS

Boys

U14

Peter Stein

860-841-0638

PStein80@msn.com

STAMFORD YOUTH HURRICANES

Boys

U14

Allegra Themmen-Pigott

203-524-7170

allegra.123@optonline.net

STRATFORD UNITED YOUTH F-U14 BOYS

Boys

U14

Omar Tork

203-610-9439

stratfordunited@gmail.com

SUFFIELD U14 BOYS BLUE

Boys

U14

Kris Pryce

860-729-3970

rpryce77@cox.net

TOLLAND UNITED

Boys

U14