Print Email
 

 

2017 Spring State Cup Contacts

Age Gender Full Team Name Manager Name Manager Mobile Manager Email
U12 Boys BURLINGTON AJAX Bruce Oren 860-713-4234 bruceor@hotmail.com
U12 Boys BRIDGEPORT PREMIER FC Emily Teixeira 2035811237 coachtex1@yahoo.com
U12 Boys CT RUSH CENTRAL 05 BOYS Kelly Pannofino 860-309-8439 pannofino@sbcglobal.net
U12 Boys CFC NORTH F.C. CFC ALLIANCE Linnea Bugnacki 860-989-5135 linneabug@yahoo.com
U12 Boys CONNECTICUT FOOTBALL CFC REAL Steven Carneiro 8607996000 scarneiro11@gmail.com
U12 Boys CFC NORTH F.C. CFC SPORTSWORLD George Van Cott 860-798-4602 gvancott@cox.net
U12 Boys CFC NORTH FC CFC VALLEY Michael Borry 860-302-7480 mjborry214@gmail.com
U12 Boys NORTHEAST UNITED SC ELITE Amy Marques 8603355316 snoopy5501@yahoo.com
U12 Boys NORWALK JUNIOR SOCCER NJSA U12 BOYS PREMIER Nancy Gerardi 203-247-1893 nscholz@optonline.net
U12 Boys SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER SCP2005-06B Scott Kinser 203-640-2148 scottkinser@comcast.net
U12 Boys SHELTON FC - 05 BOYS Jan Ozmen 203-895-5609 janozmen@hotmail.co.uk
U12 Boys SOUTHEAST SSC 2005 BOYS John Appleby 8608106423 teammanagerssc@gmail.com
U12 Boys STAMFORD YSL STAMFORD FC Christina Vander Kolk 203-820-9273 cecvanderkolk@yahoo.com
U12 Boys SHORELINE FC UNITED Deborah Coe 203-915-1709 alpertcoe@msn.com
U12 Boys CFC NORTH WOLVES BLACK 2005 Britta Hansen 860-428-9132 2brittah@gmail.com
U13 Boys BURLINGTON AJAX Caudill Kelly 860-202-3379 caudillk860@att.net
U13 Boys DANBURY YOUTH SC B04 Bill Totten 2039486549 totten.bill@yahoo.com
U13 Boys FAIRFIELD BLACK 04 Jess Hartung 917-488-7651 jesshartung@hotmail.com
U13 Boys CT RUSH CENTRAL 04 BOYS Tina Lubus 203-910-0866 rlubus@optonline.net
U13 Boys CFC NORTH CFC SPORTSWORLD BLUE 04 Marclion McMikle 860-985-6366 zukette@aol.com
U13 Boys CFC NORTH CFC VALLEY Val Kllobocishta 2036688371 kllobocishta@optonline.net
U13 Boys CFC NORTH CFC WOLVES 2004 Larry Niland 860-209-8370 lniland@gmail.com
U13 Boys CHESHIRE CSC UNITED BOYS 04 John Markarian (203) 216-7877 john.markarian@gmail.com
U13 Boys PSC DYNAMO CT DYNAMO 04 Lisa Swanson 2034309923 mom3swanson@gmail.com
U13 Boys NB FOUNDATION SC Ryan West 8603068265 twes101@gmail.com
U13 Boys HAWKS FOOTBALL HAWKS U13 Emmerson Armstrong 6465226755 lababi110@hotmail.com
U13 Boys NORTHEAST UNITED PREMIER Kim Schierholz 8602814247 kim.schierholz@yahoo.com
U13 Boys SHORELINE FC PSG Brenda Whittaker 203-856-9551 brenda.whittaker@me.com
U13 Boys SHELTON FC - 04 BOYS Jan Ozmen 203-895-5609 janozmen@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Boys SOUTHEAST 2004B Dave Lynch 8609122892 lynchsscmanager@gmail.com
U13 Boys STAMFORD FC U13 BOYS Bill Sawch 917-671-7858 Bsawch@snet.net
U14 Boys BRIDGEPORT PREMIER FC Sandra Vallejo 2032466421 sandratuti@hotmail.com
U14 Boys CT RUSH CENTRAL 03 BOYS Carmela Coyanda-Parkzes 703-9691231 carmela@apafrica.com
U14 Boys CFC NORTH CFC SPORTSWORLD Kathie Harfouche 860-869-7753 wghkph@att.net
U14 Boys CFC NORTH F.C CFC NORTH VALLEY Nikolin Palma 8604161428 Epalma86@gmail.com
U14 Boys CONNECTICUT FOOTBALL CFC REAL Ben Rizvic 8607996000 benrizvic@gmail.com
U14 Boys CFC NORTH CFC WOLVES 2003 Brenda Abele 860-778-0466 b.abele@cox.net
U14 Boys DANBURY YOUTH SC DANBURY PREMIER B03 Walter Linsley 9144908252 walterlinsley@gmail.com
U14 Boys NORTHEAST UNITED SC ELITE Alanzo Cherrington 8608613118 cherringtona@yahoo.com
U14 Boys HARTFORD SC HELLIONS Michael Torres 8606564102 Pjmjsoccer@yahoo.com
U14 Boys SHORELINE FC PORTO Jackie Mendive 917-208-3590 jskrac@yahoo.com
U14 Boys SHORELINE FC RED BULLS Jamie Perkins 757-644-7271 jamiebp79@gmail.com
U14 Boys SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER SCP 03/04 BOYS Josephine Hasfal 2036766240 jhasfal@gmail.com
U14 Boys SHELTON FC - 03 BOYS Brian Reynolds 203 767-5579 r.mallozzi@sbcglobal.net
U14 Boys SOUTHEAST SSC '03 George Zingus 8606250396 gzingus.ssc@gmail.com
U14 Boys STAMFORD YSL STAMFORD FC '03 Frank Magnifico 2036676279 fmagnifico@pnmcpas.com
U15 Boys AC CONNECTICUT / DANBURY YS B02 Karen Caraballo 2032701416 klcaraba@gmail.com
U15 Boys GLASTONBURY HARTWELL B2003/2002 BLUE Laura Hecker 860-559-4955 laurahecker@me.com
U15 Boys FSA FC BOYS CT 02 Susan DiTommaso 8607297719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
U15 Boys BRISTOL AJAX Bruce Oren 860-713-4234 bruceor@hotmail.com
U15 Boys SHORELINE FC CELTIC Camilla Gazal 917-370-2244 camillagazal@me.com
U15 Boys CFC NORTH CFC/SPORTSWORLD Caroline Skowronek 8604908869 cskowronek1@cox.net
U15 Boys PSC DYNAMO CT DYNAMO 02 dan barrows 2039159778 danielbarrowsacn@aim.com
U15 Boys NORTHEAST UNITED SC ELITE ELITE Alanzo Cherrington 8608613118 cherringtona@yahoo.com
U15 Boys HAMDEN GINGA FC U15 BOYS Beth Young 2037100688 bethycjz68@sbcglobal.net
U15 Boys HAWKS FOOTBALL HAWKS U15 Emmerson Armstrong 6465226755 lababi110@hotmail.com
U15 Boys SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER LIGHTNING Kim Aparo 860-250-1966 ksaparo@aol.com
U15 Boys NORWALK JUNIOR SOCCER NJSA BOYS PREMIER B2002 Eric Lowenbein (203) 820-7529 eklo@mindspring.com
U15 Boys SHORELINE FC NYC James Warwick 781 224-2962 Jwarwick@globalpremiersoccer.com
U15 Boys SHELTON FC - 02/03 BOYS Matthew Horvath 203-360-2102 Superdutymjh@gmail.com
U15 Boys SOUTHEAST SC 2002 ELITE Gary White 8603036517 garywhite.ssc@live.com
U16 Boys AC CONNECTICUT / DANBURY YS B01 John Vaughan 9784950378 jcvaughaniv@gmail.com
U16 Boys SHORELINE FC BAYERN MUNICH Daniel Pratt 203 981-4694 dltpratt@att.net
U16 Boys BRIDGEPORT PREMIER FC Anthony Guerra 203-231-3470 anthonyjag@optonline.net
U16 Boys BURLINGTON AJAX Elizabeth Welch 860-329-6027 elizabethmwelch@yahoo.com
U16 Boys PSC DYNAMO DYNAMO 01 Lisa Swanson 2034309923 mom3swanson@gmail.com
U16 Boys NORTHEAST UNITED SC ELITE Lori Rich 860-559-0860 livnjakesmom@comcast.net
U16 Boys SHORELINE FC GALAXY Deborah Coe 203-915-1709 alpertcoe@msn.com
U16 Boys HAMDEN GINGA FC U16 BOYS Cheryl Nadzam 7327132131 CCALLEGRO@MAC.COM
U16 Boys HAWKS FOOTBALL HAWKS U16 Pamela Centeno 203 887 4321 pamelavanmeegroot@gmail.com
U16 Boys SHELTON FC - 01 BOYS Diane Turco 203-556-2737 dianeturco5@gmail.com
U16 Boys SOUTHEAST 2001B Joanne Minas 8607052207 joanneminas@sbcglobal.net
U16 Boys SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER THUNDER Jill McCarns 203 676 5267 macmom3@hotmail.com
U16 Boys NEW MILFORD FC UNITED Joe Wunderlich 203-581-2301 jwunderlich@ridgefieldcap.com
U16 Boys TRUMBULL UNITED VIPERS Britney Cullinan 603-707-0979 bgcullinan@yahoo.com
U17 Boys SHELTON 00 BOYS Mark Beacham 2036107353 mfbeacham@gmail.com
U17 Boys BRIDGEPORT PREMIER FC Emily Teixeira 2035811237 coachtex1@yahoo.com
U17 Boys BURLINGTON AJAX Vito Catillo 8607299147 vitocatillo6@gmail.com
U17 Boys CFC NORTH F.C. CFC ALLIANCE 00 Jessica Bradford 8609770493 ladyj137@sbcglobal.net
U17 Boys CFC NORTH F.C. CFC VALLEY Bill Cosentino 2039094722 bcosentino@gmail.com
U17 Boys CFC WEST 2000/2001 Paula Martiska  203-482-5502 paula@mercsci.com
U17 Boys NORTHEAST UNITED SOCCER ELITE Jennifer Dineen 8607299928 jneccidineen@yahoo.com
U17 Boys HARTFORD SC HELLIONS paula jackson 860-205-0133 pjisspecial@aol.com
U17 Boys SHORELINE FC MILAN Gregory Michalek 860-710-8136 mich1773@yahoo.com
U17 Boys NORWALK JUNIOR SA NJSA BLUE DEVILS Mark Roach 2037224332 mfroach@optonline.net
U17 Boys SHORELINE FC SOUNDERS Andrew Stephens 203-494-2568 STEPHEA@nationwide.com
U17 Boys SOUTHEAST SSC 2000B Samantha Allard 860-705-3401 samantha.allard@southeastsoccerclub.com
U17 Boys NEW MILFORD FC UNITED Joe Wunderlich 203-581-2301 jwunderlich@ridgefieldcap.com
U17 Boys WESTON FC Heidi Ryan 2034488650 heidiryan@ymail.com
U18 Boys AC CONNECTICUT / DANBURY YS B99 Jenifer Vaughan 203-456-0776 jencvaughan@yahoo.com
U18 Boys STAMFORD YOUTH SOCCER B18 Andrea Greenburg 2039797134 andreamgreenburg@hotmail.com
U18 Boys BRIDGEPORT PREMIER FC Emily Teixeira (203) 581-1237 coachtex1@sbcglobal.net
U18 Boys CFC NORTH F.C. CFC SPORTSWORLD Gail Saucier 860-543-9008 robert.saucier@snet.net
U18 Boys CFC NORTH F.C. CFC VALLEY Val Kllobocishta 2036688371 Kllobocishta@optonline.net
U18 Boys TRUMBULL UNITED REAL RUSH Joel Satin 203-521-1804 joelsatin@gmail.com
U18 Boys SOUTHEAST 99 brian cole 8609618732 brian@qpct.biz
U18 Boys STAMFORD YSL STAMFORD FC 99/00 John Ottaviano 203-964-7770 johnottaviano64@yahoo.com
U18 Boys HAMDEN SOCCER/GINGA FC U18 BOYS Manola Schiavo 2039805274 manola111@aol.com
U18 Boys WESTON FC Chris Myers 203-247-8171 cgmyers03@aol.com
U19 Boys NORTHEAST UNITED PREMIER SC ELITE Kim Boutot 860-729-7684 Kimibtld@comcast.net
U19 Boys HARTFORD SC HARTFORD HELLIONS Paula Jackson 860-205-0133 pjisspecial@aol.com
U19 Boys SHORELINE FC LIVERPOOL Robert MacKay 347-610-4479 mackayrob@aol.com
U12 Girls CFC 2005 SOUND Luigi DiRubba 2039808222 luigi.dirubbadc@gmail.com
U12 Girls CT RUSH CENTRAL 05 GIRLS Kim Simonalle 203-583-9350 kimsim1968@yahoo.com
U12 Girls CFC 2005 SOUTH SKY Stefanie Shackelford 2147094182 stefshackelford@gmail.com
U12 Girls CFC NORTH FC CFC ALLIANCE Catherine Peacock 860-803-9473 catherinepeacock@sbcglobal.net
U12 Girls CONNECTICUT FOOTBALL CFC REAL Joe Ward 8607996000 wardjcw@gmail.com
U12 Girls CFC NORTH FC CFC VALLEY Erin Drislane 860-248-1850 erindrislane@yahoo.com
U12 Girls PSC DYNAMO CT 05 Shannon Kotsaftis 2032170429 skotsaftis@comcast.net
U12 Girls CFC GU12SOUTHORANGE2005 Sarah Pomposello 2033947305 townsendsoccer@yahoo.com
U12 Girls CFC NORTH ORANGE 2005      
U12 Girls SHELTON FC - 05 GIRLS Ron Porto 203-550-7408 premierandtraveldirector@sysonet.org
U12 Girls CFC NORTH SKY 2005 Craig Rawlinson 860 712 9374 rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
U12 Girls SOUTHEAST SC 2005 Michael Allen 860-514-5724 mjallen.home@gmail.com
U12 Girls SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER STORM David Christoforo 203-410-1039 dchristoforo@tcco.com
U13 Girls CT RUSH CENTRAL 04 GIRLS Michael Diorio 203-819-1856 jilmegalemic@aol.com
U13 Girls CONNECTICUT FOOTBALL CFC REAL U13 Joe Ward 2034702255 wardjcw@gmail.com
U13 Girls CFC SOUND 2004 Jason Frank 203 253-8798 jaywfrank@gmail.com
U13 Girls FARMINGTON FIRE II Hillary Sams (617) 921-3442 hilary.sams@thehartford.com
U13 Girls FSA FC GIRLS CT 04 Susan DiTommaso 8607297719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
U13 Girls GLASTONBURY HARTWELL GIRLS U13 BLUE Teresa Pfalzgraf 8609303553 terlutz@yahoo.com
U13 Girls NORTHEAST UNITED SC Dana Dunnack 860-428-5991 danadunnack@gmail.com
U13 Girls CFC NORTH ORANGE 2004 Craig Rawlinson 860 712 9374 rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
U13 Girls SHELTON FC - 04 GIRLS Christina Franzese 203-685-6359 christina.franzese@gmail.com
U13 Girls CFC NORTH SKY 2004 Craig Rawlinson 860 712 9374 rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
U13 Girls SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER Kellie Guth 203-671-1056 K.guth@comcast.net
U13 Girls SOUTHEAST SSC 2004G Kevin Girard 860-326-1120 mhz888@gmail.com
U14 Girls AC CONNECTICUT / DANBURY YS G03 Antony Howard 2032701416 ahoward@acconnecticut.com
U14 Girls CFC ARSENAL '03 SKY BLUE Peggy Montalvo 203-543-0766 peggymontalvo@yahoo.com
U14 Girls CT RUSH CENTRAL 03 GIRLS Lisa Perugini 860-945-3771 Lisa.perugini@yahoo.com
U14 Girls CONNECTICUT FOOTBALL CFC REAL U14 Allison Dell 8034122081 brookfieldct@goddardschools.com
U14 Girls CFC SOUND 2003 Marnie Christiana 860-836-7300 marniechristiana@yahoo.com
U14 Girls NB FOUNDATION SC SKYBLUE Suzanne Chojnicki 860-748-6902 kaitemil2@yahoo.com
U14 Girls FSA FC GIRLS CT 03 Susan DiTommaso 8607297719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
U14 Girls NORTHEAST UNITED ELITE Jeffrey Hughes 8603057237 jhu95@aol.com
U14 Girls SOUTHEAST SC U14-GIRLS Michael White 860-334-9737 michael.white@uconn.edu
U15 Girls NORTHEAST UNITED 2002 GIRLS Hugo DelRosso 8609937518 hdrosso@cox.net
U15 Girls AC CONNECTICUT / DANBURY YS G02 Karen Meisenheimer 203-788-4525 meisenfam@att.net
U15 Girls CT RUSH CENTRAL 02 GIRLS Stacy LaCapra 203-232-5404 tuckersj@aol.com
U15 Girls CFC NORTH CFC ALLIANCE Stacia DiLoreto 8607968003 Sdiloreto@sbcglobal.net
U15 Girls CFC SOUND 2002 Nikki Twohill 203-651-9045 Nikkitwohill17@gmail.com
U15 Girls CONNECTICUT FOOTBALL CHELSEA PIERS david goldstein 12038201301 dmg@dmgoldie.com
U15 Girls HAMDEN GINGA FC U15 GIRLS Manola Schiavo 203-980-5274 manola111@aol.com
U15 Girls FSA FC GIRLS CT 02 Susan DiTommaso 8607297719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
U15 Girls FUSA BLACK THUNDER Lisa Johnson 203-218-8522

lisa.johnson499@yahoo.com

U1 Girls GLASTONBURY HARTWELL SC GU14/15 BLUE Betty Davis 860-633-6098 bettydavis@snet.net
U15 Girls NORWALK JUNIOR SOCCER NJSA U15 GIRLS PREMIER Katherine Nomack (203) 912-4588 kmn1225@aol.com
U15 Girls SHORELINE FC RANGERS Diana Manzo 203-595-1155 dmanzo4020@gmail.com
U15 Girls SHORELINE FC RAPIDS Maria Gagliardi 2036068292 longhornfan75@gmail.com
U15 Girls SHELTON FC - 02/03 GIRLS Ron Porto 203-550-7408 premierandtraveldirector@sysonet.org
U15 Girls SIMMONS PSC SIMMONS GOLDEN EAGLES Kelly Kennerson 8606018389 k.kennerson@gmail.com
U15 Girls SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER Linda Dow 203-980-7721 lindadow37@comcast.net
U15 Girls SOUTHEAST SSC 02 GIRLS Dave Lynch 860-9122892 lynchsscmanager@gmail.com
U15 Girls CFC NORTH WOLVES 2002 Craig Rawlinson 860 712 9374 rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
U16 Girls CFC ARSENAL Jill Hedman 203 767 9785 hedmanjill@sbcglobal.net
U16 Girls BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE Mark McGeehan 203-556-8004 irismark@aol.com
U16 Girls SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER BLUE THUNDER Concetta Fusco 203-605-3850 scpgirlssoccer@sbcglobal.net
U16 Girls BURLINGTON AJAX U16 Marie Norton 8603844206 leftwing22@juno.com
U16 Girls CONNECTICUT FC CFC REAL U16 Tara Walitynski 8607996000 jtaz6236@sbcglobal.net
U16 Girls CFC SOUND 2001 Kathleen Nemec-Lucas 2035060138 kathy02ster@gmail.com
U16 Girls SHORELINE FC CITY Dorothy Cohen 860-388-7272 dbc22004@yahoo.com
U16 Girls DANBURY YOUTH SC G01 Jennifer Madore 2035121619 jendore9122@gmail.com
U16 Girls FSA FC GIRLS CT 01 Susan DiTommaso 8607297719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
U16 Girls NORTHEAST UNITED SC NEU 01 GIRLS Michael Patitucci 860-707-3190 mpatitucci@cox.net
U16 Girls REVOLUTION UNITED FC REVOLUTION 01 Lori Lewis 203-554-5590 llewis1215@att.net
U16 Girls SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER SPIRIT Jim Craven 203-623-2307 jcraven@wiggin.com
U16 Girls SOUTHEAST 2001G Eddie Hogan 860-917-0816 hogie09@yahoo.com
U16 Girls CFC NORTH SPORTSWORLD 2001 Adam Wilkinson 8606146053 adamwilkinson04@gmail.com
U16 Girls HAMDEN SOCCER GINGA FC U16 GIRLS Dan Holden 203-668-3427 danielholden4@yahoo.com
U17 Girls BEACHSIDE SC CT BEACHSIDE bryce brichkowski 2038737979 brycebrich@gmail.com
U17 Girls BURLINGTON AJAX Marlene Arini 8607965052 marntal@comcast.net
U17 Girls CONNECTICUT FOOTBALL CHELSEA ORANGE robin mirianthopoulus 2039799617 Robin@privetllc.com
U17 Girls CONNECTICUT FOOTBALL CHELSEA PIERS jonathan ewert 2035139378 jonathanewert@gmail.com
U17 Girls NORTHEAST UNITED PREMIER ELITE Helena Loniewski 860-324-2930 hloniewski@netzero.net
U17 Girls FAIRFIELD UNITED Darren Walsh 203-583-7425 walshd256@gmail.com
U17 Girls HAMDEN GINGA FC U17 GIRLS Chris Ruggiero 2033763830 cruggierohsa@gmail.com
U17 Girls FSA FC GIRLS CT 00 Susan DiTommaso 8607297719 susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
U17 Girls SHORELINE FC JAGUARS Karen Orphanos 203-524-5692 karenorphanos@gmail.com
U17 Girls SIMMONS PSC SIMMONS GOLDEN EAGLES 01 Barbara Russell 860-836-4788 brussell@carltonfields.com
U17 Girls SOUTH CENTRAL PREMIER Trish Pavoni 203-521-6221 pavonimann@gmail.com
U17 Girls SOUTHEAST 2000GIRLS Linda Bruehwiler 860-304-9061 lbruehwiler@comcast.net
U17 Girls CFC NORTH SPORTSWORLD 2000 Tony Bernardino 860-212-1507 tjbernardino90@gmail.com
U18 Girls BYSA BETHEL HIGH SCHOOL Amber Kane 203-241-4120 akane06801@gmail.com
U18 Girls CFC NORTH F.C. CFC NORTH ALLIANCE Danny Ferrabelo 8606822722 ferrabelovenus@yahoo.com
U18 Girls CONNECTICUT FC CFC REAL      
U18 Girls DANBURY YOUTH SC DANBURY REVOLUTION G99 Henderson Rose 2039945796 hendersonwrose@gmail.com
U19 Girls NORTHEAST UNITED ELITE Dave Farrar 860-338-5495 gestes03@gmail.com
U19 Girls SHELTON FC - 98/99 GIRLS SHELTON FC Stephen Bell 203-402-9664 s.bell.youthelitesoccer@gmail.com
U19 Girls SOUTHEAST 98/99 Caporaso Robert 860-625-2660 robert.f.caporaso@pfizer.com

 

 
 
USYS    ussoccerlogo      FIFA
©2017 Connecticut Junior Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org