Print Email

Hall of Fame

2018 Connecticut Soccer Hall of Fame
Annual Inductee Dinner
Saturday, January 27, 2018

Radisson Hotel
(formerly Crowne Plaza)
100 Berlin Road
Cromwell, CT 06416



2018 Inductees
Rob Stone
Tony Horta
Kim Lemere
Sherwin Mullins
Kevin Murphy
Bo Oshoniyi


USYS   ussoccerlogo     FIFA
©2018 Connecticut Junior Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us