Print Email
 

Events Month List View

VIEW: summary | month | week
DISPLAY MODE: calendar | list
/  
Previous Next

December 2018 Events

Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
Monday, December 24, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
Friday, December 28, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
Monday, December 31, 2018
  • OFFICE CLOSED (All Day Event)
    Event details
    December 22, 2018-January 01, 2019
    All Day Event
    OFFICE CLOSED
     
 
 
 
USYS   ussoccerlogo     FIFA
©2018 Connecticut Junior Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org