Print Email
 

Tournaments


click here for Tournament Forms

Please Note: ALL tournaments must adhere to the US Soccer Player Development Initiatives including roster sizes.

Age

Game

Roster Size

U6

4v4

No more than 6*

U7

4v4

No more than 6*

U8

4v4

No more than 6*

U9

7v7

No more than 12

U10

7v7

No more than 12

U11

9v9

No more than 16

U12

9v9

No more than 16

U13&Up 11v11 No more than 22 (18 on game days) for Premier. Comp max roster size 25, all 25 can dress gameday

 

Schedule

Revised: 7/30/2018

 

     

 

August 18 – 20, 2018

 

 

TWIST

Wallingford, CT

 

Dave Rodriguez

roddag1@comcast.net

203-294-1545 

 

Girls
U9 – U16 & U19

Boys
U9 – U16 & U19

 

August 25, 2018
 

Play With Pride 3 v 3

Tolland, CT

Michael Reed

Reed-mike@sbcglobal.net

www.tollandsoccer.com

860-371-7418

Boys

U9 – U15

Girls

U9 – U15

September 1 – 2, 2018

Fairfield FAST

Fairfield, CT

Alan Motkin

203-521-9836

Alan.Motkin@gmail.com

www.fairfieldfast.com

Boys

U9 – U14/15

Girls

U9 – U14/15

September 1 – 2, 2018  

Nike Bernie Ward Labor Day 

Farmington,  CT

Al Bell

mrsoccer@comcast.net

 860-306-6822  

Boys
U9-U15

Girls
U9-U15

September 1 – 2, 2018

Kevin Bamak – Scott Bryson Memorial

Enfield, CT

 

Colin Daly

Ccdaly25@gmail.com

www.Enfieldsoccerclub.org  

Boys

U9 – U15

 

Girls

U9 – U15

September 15-16th, 2018

MIST 2018

Madison, CT

Chris McSweeney

Tournaments@Madisonsoccer.org

Boys

U10 – U15

 

Girls

U10 – U15

September 20-29

Lebanon Fall Classic

Lebanon, CT

Rachael Archer

Archer340@gmail.com

www.lebanonsoccerclub.com

Boys

U8 & U10

 

Girls

U8 & U10

October 6 – 7, 2018   

Manchester Fall Classic

Manchester, CT

 

Jose Cruz

mscdirector@gmail.com

860-466-9040

 

Boys

U9 – U15

 

Girls

U9 – U15

 

October 6 – 7, 2018   

 

 

 

CT Rush Columbus Day

Wilton, Easton, CT 

 

Renato Topalli

Renato@ctrushsoccer.com

203-228-1028

 

Boys
U9-U15

Girls
U9-U15

 

October 6 – 7 2018 

 

 

 

West Haven Invitational  

West Have, CT   

 

Matt & Evelyn Petrie

WHYSL@WHYSL.org
203-934-8293   

 

Boys
U10 & U11

U12 & U15

Girls
 

U10 & U11

U12 & U15

 

October 6 – 7, 2018  

 

Sylvie Poulin Columbus Day  

 

George Hatzikostas 

 rhtournament@att.net

 

Boys
U9-U15

Girls
U9-U15

 

October 6 – 7, 2018 

Bethel Columbus Day

Bethel, CT

Ray Ledan

rayledan@yahoo.com

203-482-1990

Boys

U9 – U14

 

Girls

U9 U14

 

October 6 – 7, 2018 

Columbia – Windham Columbus Day

Columbia and Windham, CT

 

Jerry Hughes

www.cwsoccer.org

860-933-5403

Boys

U9 – U12

& U15

Girls

U9  - U12

& U15

 
October 27-28
South Windsor Fall Classic
Jennifer McLennan
www.swfallclassic.com
860-982-0681
Boys
U9 – U12
 
Girls
U9 – U12

 

November 3 – 4, 2018 

 

 

Colchester SoccerFest  

 

Tim Daniels  

tournamentdirector@colchestersoccer.org
860-367-1400 

 

Boys
U9-U14

Girls
U9-U14

 

November 9 – 11, 2018

 

 

Sporting CT fall Wrap-up

 

 

Bill Bocchio

Bill@sportingct.com

www.Sportingct.org

 

Boys

U9 – U15

Girls

U9 – U15

 
 
USYS   ussoccerlogo     FIFA
©2018 Connecticut Junior Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org