Print Email
 

Tournaments


click here for Tournament Forms

Schedule
Revised: 4/27/2017

Date
Tournament/Location
Contact
Division

 

April 28-30, 2017

 

Glastonbury Hartwell Spring Warm-Up Tournament

Glastonbury, Manchester, Portland, CT

Sheila Birrell
hartwelltournament@gmail.com

Boys
U9-U14

Girls
U9-U14

    

May 20-21, 2017

   

Clinton Invitational Tournament Stephen Mansfield
203-483-3645 (w)
860-664-3593 (h)
smansfield1960@yahoo.com
     
    

 

Boys
U10-U15

Girls
U10-U15

May 27-29, 2017

  

Avon Memorial Day 
Soccer Tournament

    

Seth Wasserman
916-436-6069
sw20kicker@gmail.com
    

Boys
U9-U15

Girls
U9-U15

    

May 27-28, 2017

(rain date 5/29)

 

Newtown Memorial Day
Tournament

Emily Snayd
203-395-8834
newtowntourney@gmail.com

Boys
U9-U15

Girls
U9-U15

    

June 3-4, 2017

Cheshire Quinnipiac Valley
Invitational Tournament

  

Sarah Pisani
203-410-8646
Scpisani01@gmail.com

Girls
U9-U19

    

June 10-11, 2017

Cheshire Invitational Tournament

 

Pete Takizawa
203-980-7450
ptakizawa@me.com

    

Boys
U9-U19

 

June 17-18, 2017

  

2017 Newington Wrap-Up
Tournament
Phillip Knowlton
860-462-8012
phillipknowlton8@gmail.com
   

Boys
U9-U16

Girls
U9-U16
   

 

June 17-18, 2017

 

 

 

CFC College Showcase

Farmington, Wallingford, Manchester 
 

 

Dorothy Fosina

203-246-2806 
dfosina@optonline.net

Boys

U12-U18

Girls
U12-U18

June 23-25, 2017

  

Guilford Soccerfest

DarinMeder
203-887-5006
DarinMeder@hotmail.com
    

Boys
B10-B12

Girls
U10-U19
    

July 20-23, 2017
July 23-30, 2017
Nutmeg Games

http://nutmegstategames.org/team-sports/soccer/

 

Girls
Boys

 

August 19 – 21, 2017 

 

TWIST - Wallingford 

 

Dave Rodriguez                           
203- 376-7278                         Roddag1@comcast.net 

 

Boys
B9-B16

Girls
U9-U16

 

 

September 2 - 3, 2017 

 

 

 

Nike Bernie Ward Labor Day, Farmington, CT

 

Al Bell

mrsoccer@comcast.net

860-306-6822

 

Boys
B9-B15

Girls
U9-U15

 

October 7 – 8, 2017

 

 

West Haven Invitational 

West Haven, CT

 

John Vinci

203-934-9293 

whysl@whysl.org 

 

Boys
B10, B11, B12, and B15

Girls
G10, G11, G12, and G15

 

October 7 – 8, 2017

 

 

Sylvie Poulin Rocky Hill Columbus Day 

 

George Halzikostas 

rhtournament@att.net

 

Boys
B9-B14

Girls
U9-U14

 

 

October 7 – 8, 2017

 

 

 

Paul R. Cody Memorial Columbus Day

Windsor, CT

 

Kathy Kastner

860-298-9569

Kathy.kastner.kk@gmail.com

 

Boys
B9-B14

Girls
U9-U14

October 7-8, 2017

(rain date 10/9)

 

4th Annual CT Rush
Columbus Day Challenge

Renato Topalli
203-228-1028
renato@ctrushsoccer.com

Boys
U9-U15

Girls
U9-U15

 
 
USYS    ussoccerlogo      FIFA
©2017 Connecticut Junior Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org