Print Email
 

Tournaments


click here for Tournament Forms

Schedule
Revised: 9/15/17

Date

Tournament/Location

Contact

Division

 

September 16 – 17, 2017

 

Madison Invitational

 

Jeffrey Burt  

tournaments@madisonsoccer.org

 

Boys
B10-B15

Girls
U10-U15

 

September 30 - October 1, 2017

 

 

Lebanon Fall Classic 

Lebanon, CT

 

Christopher LaRosa 

christopher_larosa@yahoo.com

 

Boys
B8 & B10

Girls
B8 & B10

 

October 7 – 8 2017   

 

 

Bethel Columbus Day 

 

Ray Ledan 

203-482-1990  

rayledan@yahoo.com  

 

Register

 

 

Boys

U9-U14

Girls

U9-U14

 

October 7 – 8, 2017

 

 

West Haven Invitational 

West Haven, CT

 

John Vinci

203-934-9293 

whysl@whysl.org 

 

Boys
B10, B11, B12, and B15

Girls
G10, G11, G12, and G15

 

October 7 – 8, 2017

 

 

Sylvie Poulin Rocky Hill Columbus Day 

 

George Halzikostas 

rhtournament@att.net

 

Boys
B9-B14

Girls
U9-U14

 

 

October 7 – 8, 2017

 

 

CFC Columbus Day 

Farmington, Bristol, Enfield

 

Dorothy Fosina 

dfosina@optonline.net

203-246-2806 

 

Boys
B10-B15

Girls
U10-U15

October 7-8, 2017

(rain date 10/9)

 

4th Annual CT Rush
Columbus Day Challenge

Renato Topalli
203-228-1028
renato@ctrushsoccer.com

Boys
U9-U15

Girls
U9-U15

 

October 7-8, 2017

 

 

SCOR Columbus Day

Ridgefield, CT 

 

Emily Mills   

tournament@scor.org

 

Boys
U9-U13 & U15

Girls
U9-U13 & U15

 

October 7-8, 2017

 

 

Columbia-Windham Columbus Day 

 

 

Jerry Hughes  

Jhughes@compassitc.com

 

Boys
U9-U12 & U15

Girls
U9-U12 & U15

 

October 28-29, 2017

 

 

South Windsor Fall Classic

South Windsor, CT 

 

Jay Mitchell                                                               http://swfallclassic.com

Boys
U9-U12

Girls
U9-U12

 

November 4 – 5, 2017

 

 

Colchester Soccerfest

 

Tim Daniels 

860-367-1400 

president@colchestersoccer.org  

 

Boys
B9-B14

Girls
U9-U14

 
 
USYS    ussoccerlogo      FIFA
©2017 Connecticut Junior Soccer Association
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Contact Us
 
usyouthsoccer.org