2013 Fall Elite League Contacts


Age

Team Name 

Manager Name
Manager Cell
Manager Email
B12
Beachside SC Ct Beachside
Mariana Demoura
203-218-0859
mdemoura@optonline.net
B12
FSA Fc U12 Boys Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B12
Shoreline Fc Bayern Munich
Matthew Lawlor
203-247-0335
matthew.a.lawlor@diageo.com
B13
Beachside SC Ct Beachside
Christine Dedrick
203-912-0128
cdedrick7@gmail.com
B13
CFC Azul Juniors
Pru Murray
203-268-1210
prumurray@hotmail.com
B13
CFC Gunners
Jim Taylor
 
jjtplumb@charter.net
B13
FSA Fc U13 Boys Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B13
Rocky Hill CFC Wolves Black 00/01
Timothy DeLoureiro
 
tim_deloureiro@hotmail.com
B13
Shoreline Fc Milan
Vladimir Werning
917-340-2374
vladimirwerning@yahoo.com
B14
Beachside Of Ct Beachside
Odete Brown
203-761-4945
odete@sbcglobal.net
B14
CFC Gunners Azul 99/00
Evelyn Silverman
860-987-9990
momma.ofboys@yahoo.com
B14
FSA Fc U14 Boys Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B14
Revolution United Revolution 99S
Anamaria Schadendorf
203-345-0585
anamaria.torrealba@heidmar.com
B15
Connecticut Fc CFC Azul 98/99
Robert Guere
203-459-2507
guerefam@earthlink.net
B15
Northeast United Premier SC
Tina Scata
860-870-0351
tmscata@att.net
B15
FSA Fc U15 Boys Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B15
Shoreline Fc Liverpool
Robert MacKay
203 637-0637
mackayrob@aol.com
B16
Beachside SC Ct
Katie Callahan
203-372-5337
kcallahan@imsfood.com
B16
CFC Azul 97/98
Eric Da Costa
203-6276353
eric.dacosta@quinnipiac.edu
B16
FSA Fc U16 Boys Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B16
Revolution United Revolution
Kurt Rempe
203-255-8689
rempster@optonline.net
B16
Rocky Hill CFC Wolves
Richard Cassarino
860-571-9380
rpc15@cox.net
B17
Beachside SC Ct
Victoria Zacharewicz
203-962-3438
vickizach@yahoo.com
B17
CFC Azul 96/97
Lisa Peterson
860-659-5642
ljp5@sbcglobal.net
B17
FSA Fc U17 Boys Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B17
Northeast United SC Neu
Marta Lachcik
860-870-0343
smlachcik@comcast.net
B17
Rocky Hill CFC Wildcats
Jean Robbins
860-729-3080
jmr1771@aol.com
B18
FSA Fc U18 Boys Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
B18
Rocky Hill CFC Wolves
Lori Santos-Rizza
860-558-2823
lorisantos10@att.net
G12
Beachside SC Ct Beachside
Cathy Ronca
203-247-2063
pronca@aol.com
G12
CFC Arsenal Sky
Quinn Koziol
203-563-0626
quinnkoziol@mac.com
G12
CFC Gunners West U-12 Orange
Jeffrey Belval
914-403-8149
jeffbelval@att.net
G12
FSA Fc U12 Girls Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
G12
Rocky Hill/CFC CFC Wolves
Craig Rawlinson
 
rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
G12
South Central Premier Spirit
Jim Craven
203 318-0690
jcraven@wiggin.com
G13
CFC Arsenal
Sue Denunzio
203 656-3812
denunz@optonline.net
G13
CFC Gunners West U13 Girls
Carolyn Manfreda
203-792-1824
cal.manfreda@matchdrive.com
G13
FSA Fc U13 Girls Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
G13
Rocky Hill CFC Wolves
Craig Rawlinson
 
rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
G13
Yankee United F.C. Flash Npl-00
Robert Sprouls
203-254-1860
rsprouls@optonline.net
G14
Beachside SC Ct Beachside
Barbara Amacker
925 457-0948
B_amacker@hotmail.com
G14
CFC Arsenal
Mike Ahearn
203-268-9053
ahearnmd@aol.com
G14
CFC Extreme
Matthew Damron
203-438-4567
Mattdamron@yahoo.com
G14
CFC Lynx Rage
Mike Mecca
203-265-2552
scpragemanager@att.net
G14
FSA Fc U14 Girls Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
G14
Rocky Hill CFC Wolves
Craig Rawlinson
 
rawlinsonca@yahoo.com
G14
Yankee United Fc Yankee Heat
Rachel Ozimek
203-247-0393
lucky050@aol.com
G16
Beachside SC Ct Gcf Academy
Scott Lareau
203 247 1820
scott.lareau@gmail.com
G16
FSA Fc U16 Girls Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
G16
Rocky Hill CFC Wolves
Sandra Merritt
860-404-0401
roy-sandy@comcast.net
G17
FSA Fc U17 Girls Navy
Susan DiTommaso
860-404-5789
susan.ditommaso@fsafcunited.com
G17
Rocky Hill CFC Wolves
Sandra Merritt
860-404-0401
roy-sandy@comcast.net
G18
CFC United Ecnl
Matt O'Neill
203-414-5590
moneill03@yahoo.com
G18
Rocky Hill CFC Wolves
Lisa Ciaramella
203-654-5455
lmciaramella@snet.net

CJSA is sponsored by: