Administrators
CJSA President
Kathy Zolad
pres@cjsa.org  
860-676-1161
State Administrator
Sue Schultz
sue@cjsa.org
860-676-1161
Premier League Chair
Michael Diker
203-746-9989 
State Registrar
Joe Zizik
860-848-8237
Referee Administrator
Ken Essex
ken.essex@yahoo.com
203-994-2239
Cup Chairperson
Dick Cavanaugh
rkcav@cox.net
860-883-3149
Director of Coaching
TBA
 
860-676-1161
 
 
 
 
Local Referee Assignors
       Southwest
Tom Mattera
tom8789@aol.com
203-857-0023
       South Central
 
 
 
       Southeast
Thomas Scagliarini
tscagliarini@comcast.net
860-445-0297
       Central
Paul Barbagallo
cedra@ctreferee.net
860-685-1802
       Northwest
John Hester
nwdra@ctreferee.net
860-542-5344
       North Central
Gary Walker
ncdra@ctreferee.net
860-432-7445
       Northeast
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Governors
Chairperson
               
Mike Diker
 
michaelFdiker@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip McGarvey
 
 
Todd Plourde
 
 
Steve Stokoe
k.stokoe@att.net
 
 
David Vaudreuil
vaud711@gmail.com
 
 
Paul Rossi
pfrossi@gmail.com
 
 
Kathy Zolad
pres@cjsa.org
 
 
Rudy Meredith
 
 
Mickey Kydes
MKYDSOCCER@aol.com
 

CJSA is sponsored by: