Website Manager

Connecticut Junior Soccer Association

    Board of Directors Listing


    Bob Goldman [email protected]
     Joe Conte - [email protected]  
      Past President 
    Chafik Rebai [email protected]
    Tom Hayden [email protected]
    Andrea Duffy [email protected]
    Mary Kay Brophy [email protected]
    District Vice President (Central)
    Maggie Girard [email protected]
    District Representative (Central)
    Gary Schoedler - [email protected]
    District Vice President (North Central)
    Chris Weller [email protected]
    District Representative ( North Central)
    Chafik Rebai [email protected]
    District Vice President (Northeast)
    Rick Bernstein [email protected]
    District Representative (Northeast)
    Paul Maloney [email protected]
    District Vice President (Northwest)
    Dave Brouillette [email protected]
    District Representative (Northwest)
    Dave Rodriguez [email protected]
    District Vice President (South Central)
    Andrea Duffy [email protected]
    District Representative (South Central)
    Joe Filippetti [email protected]
    District Vice President (Southeast)
    Joe Zizik [email protected]
    District Representative (Southeast)
    John Montgomery [email protected]
    District Vice President (Southwest)
    David Nuttall [email protected] 
     District Representative (Southwest)
    Al Bell [email protected]
    CSSA Representative
    Ron Packard [email protected]
    State Youth Referee Administrator
    Joe Zizik [email protected]

    Life Members

    Alastair Bell, Bob Dikranian, Warren Swanson, Joe Morrone, Ray LeGates, Anthony DiCicco, Chico Chacurian, Al McWhirter, Andrea Duffy, Ed Tremble, Pat Hennig, Milan Keser

    Contact Us

    Connecticut Junior Soccer Association
    11 Executive Drive, Suite 203
    Farmington, Connecticut 06032

    Phone: 860-676-1161
    Email: [email protected]


    USA USYS CTRefereeProgram
    Copyright © 2024 Connecticut Junior Soccer Association | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Children's Privacy Policy Login